The 2016 SMaSH Fest is over, and we have this years “People’s Choice Winner!

1st Place › “Razz Tafari Sour Ale” Ian Larkin, Bend Brewing Co.
2nd Place › “7 of a Kind SMaSH NW Pale” Mike “Curly” White, McMenamins Old St. Francis School.
3rd Place › “Simple Truth SMASH IPA” Steve Anderson, Kobold Brewing.
Big thanks to ALL of this years participating breweries! Cheers![hr]